Senior Women EW2



Practices

Location Date Notes
St. Marguerite Catholic School - Gym Tue, Jan. 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM 395 Grove Drive, Spruce Grove
St. Marguerite Catholic School - Gym Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM 395 Grove Drive, Spruce Grove
St. Marguerite Catholic School - Gym Tue, Jan. 29, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM 395 Grove Drive, Spruce Grove
St. Marguerite Catholic School - Gym Tue, Feb. 12, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM 395 Grove Drive, Spruce Grove
Millgrove School Wed, Mar. 06, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM 851 Calahoo Road, Spruce Grove
St. Marguerite Catholic School - Gym Tue, Mar. 12, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM 395 Grove Drive, Spruce Grove
Tri Leisure Centre Wed, Mar. 13, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM 221 Jennifer Heil Way, Spruce Grove
Millgrove School Wed, Mar. 20, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM 851 Calahoo Road, Spruce Grove
Tri Leisure Centre Thu, Mar. 28, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM 221 Jennifer Heil Way, Spruce Grove
Fuhr Sports Park Tue, Apr. 02, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 9 Tri Leisure Way, Spruce Grove
Fuhr Sports Park Thu, Apr. 04, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 9 Tri Leisure Way, Spruce Grove
Fuhr Sports Park Tue, Apr. 09, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 9 Tri Leisure Way, Spruce Grove
Fuhr Sports Park Thu, Apr. 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 9 Tri Leisure Way, Spruce Grove
Fuhr Sports Park Tue, Apr. 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 9 Tri Leisure Way, Spruce Grove
Fuhr Sports Park Thu, Apr. 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 9 Tri Leisure Way, Spruce Grove
Fuhr Sports Park Thu, Apr. 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 9 Tri Leisure Way, Spruce Grove
Fuhr Sports Park Tue, Apr. 30, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 9 Tri Leisure Way, Spruce Grove
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Thu, May. 02, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Tue, May. 07, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Thu, May. 09, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Tue, May. 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Thu, May. 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Tue, May. 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Thu, May. 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Tue, May. 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Thu, May. 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Tue, Jun. 04, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Thu, Jun. 06, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Tue, Jun. 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Thu, Jun. 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Tue, Jun. 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Thu, Jun. 20, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Tue, Jun. 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Thu, Jun. 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Tue, Jul. 02, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Thu, Jul. 04, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Tue, Jul. 09, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Thu, Jul. 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Tue, Jul. 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Thu, Jul. 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Tue, Jul. 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Thu, Jul. 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Tue, Jul. 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Thu, Aug. 01, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Tue, Aug. 06, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Thu, Aug. 08, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Tue, Aug. 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Thu, Aug. 15, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Tue, Aug. 20, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Thu, Aug. 22, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Tue, Aug. 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Thu, Aug. 29, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Tue, Sep. 03, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Thu, Sep. 05, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Tue, Sep. 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Thu, Sep. 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Tue, Sep. 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Thu, Sep. 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Tue, Sep. 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra Thu, Sep. 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Upcoming Practices


Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra

Tue, Sep. 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Stony Plain Memorial - Westerra

Thu, Sep. 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.